After a couple of successful days, Wednesday night of The Toymaster Show saw an evening of food and entertainment, which also saw the return of the Toymaster Awards.

A number of members were honoured with a 25 Years Membership Award, they are as follows:

Donalds of Peterhead
The Toyshop in Trowbridge
Howleys of Weymouth
Jac Stores
Blewetts of Hayle
Stewart Miller (Northern Ireland)
Watkins Toys 
Beatty’s (Galway)

Two Friends of Toymaster awards were given to Tim Foley of MGA and Tiffany Cairns-Allen from Lego. This award recognises hard work and commitment in supporting Toymaster members. 

Finally, Asmodee won the Supplier of the Year award. 

With this many retailers receiving the 25 Years Membership Award gives weight to the value of being a member. With the challenges retailers face having a group like Toymaster at your side can’t be overestimated. To find out how you can become a member contact

Congratulations to all the winners!

Receive the latest news
to your inbox

Toys n Playthings Logo

We’ll never send you spam or share your email address.
Find out more in our [link]Privacy Policy[/link].