Toymaster has announced a new member committee after merging its two separate committees – previously split into marketing and merchandise – into one.

The new look member committee, unveiled by the Toymaster Board, is made up of Carl Blatcher, JAC Stores, Isle of Man; Ciaran Fitzpatrick, Banba Toymaster, Dublin; Dave Middleton, Midco Toymaster, Burton and Derby; Emma Dadswell, Toys n Tuck, Southend and Stephen Hartfield, from Kids Stuff, which has eight stores across Sussex and Surrey. Chloe Farrow, Toymaster Selector, is committee co-ordinator.

The organisation also said it had recognised the different needs of our membership, with the board setting up a new committee for its Island of Ireland membership.

Toymaster unveils new-look committees

This committee is made up of Ciaran Burns, Toymaster, Cookstown amd Lurgan; Ian Bailey, Baileys Toymaster, Gorey; Jean Hodgins, Hopkins, Toymaster, Wicklow; Jonny Rogers, Rogers Toymaster, Portadown and Banbridge with Pat Murphy, Murphy’s Toymaster, Dungarven and Youghal.
The board also paid tribute to departing committee members, noting: “We I would like to take this opportunity to thank Chris Blatcher of JAC Stores, Ciaran Burns of Toymaster Cookstown, Steve Kerrison of Kerrisons Toys and John Testori of Bambola for their valuable input, time and hard work on our previous Committees over many years.”

Receive the latest news
to your inbox

Toys n Playthings Logo

We’ll never send you spam or share your email address.
Find out more in our [link]Privacy Policy[/link].